Save the Dates Roundup

SAVE THESE DATES 

  • Saturday, September 21, 7:30 p.m. – Selichot reflection and discussion

  • Sunday, September 29, 7:30 p.m. – Erev Rosh HaShanah service

  • Monday, September 30, 10:00 a.m. – Rosh HaShanah service     

  • Monday, September 30, 1:00 p.m. – Tashlich service  

  • Friday, October 4, 7:30 p.m. – Shabbat Shuva service

  • Tuesday, October 8, 7:30 p.m. – Kol Nidre service

  • Wednesday, October 9, 10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m. – Yom Kippur services

  • Wednesday, October 9, 6:00 p.m. – Break-the-Fast

  • Sunday, October 13, 6:00 p.m. – Erev Sukkot   

  • Monday, October 21, 7:30 p.m. – Simchat Torah service

  • Wednesdays, January 8, January 15, and January 22, 10:00 a.m. & 7:00 p.m. – Joint classes taught by Rabbi Fuchs and Pastor Danner  

  • Sunday, January 26, 2020, 3:00 p.m. – Shared Scholar Lecture

  • Monday, January 27, 2020, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. – Shared Scholar Seminar

  • Friday, January 31 – Pulpit Exchange with SCUCC

Sunday, February 2 - Pulpit Exchange with SCUCC